Google Reviews

  • A really nice company to deal with. We inherited an alarm when we bought our house and have had a maintenance contract with them for many years now. Very helpful firm. Engineers are skilled and courteous. Good value.

    Charles Erb Avatar Charles Erb
    2nd February 2024

    Lovely helpful team nothing to much trouble for any of the engineers so polite

    yvonne Houlston Avatar yvonne Houlston
    7th November 2023

    Been a customer for 6 years and always had excellent service. Engineers are professional and friendly and always give you the impression that they would go the extra mile to help. If I have ever had a problem with my alarm, they are on the end of the phone and help is always at hand.

    John Bradin Avatar John Bradin
    4th October 2023

    The whole experience with Autoguard Alarms has been fantastic from start to end. We have used the company twice now and they have been efficient, professional and a first class service provider. Nothing is too much trouble for them and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone! They are wonderful. Clare

    Clare Avatar Clare
    18th September 2023

    A brilliant company, Luke their surveyor, came to provide excellent advice on upgrading our home system and Ash, the engineer, completed the job for us. All clearly explained, with plenty of patience thrown in. Ensured we were happy with everything before leaving. Friendly, courteous guys, extremely pleased with system and have no hesitation in recommending Autoguard.

    Stephen Pitchford Avatar Stephen Pitchford
    17th August 2023

    Have been using Autoguard for over 30 years with our factory units and recently upgraded our home system. Great service and as always, Phil and his team have smashed it! Engineer and his apprentice were brilliant. JLH

    James Horton Avatar James Horton
    10th August 2023

    Excellent Security company, answered all my questions and concerns would highly recommend 😊

    DENISE ASHMORE Avatar DENISE ASHMORE
    8th July 2023

    10/10 Had Bernard Jr fit me a alarm system with pannel and sensors it was fitted perfectly and a super neat and tidy job would recommend to anyone looking for a system

    WESTY_666 Avatar WESTY_666
    21st May 2023
  • Excellent professional and friendly service from the initial contact through to completion of the installation. Easy to use wireless alarm system with a useful app to monitor it when away from home.

    Jamie Taylor Avatar Jamie Taylor
    25th December 2022

    Just had house alarm yearly service, excellent as always. Rob, as is all the team, was most professional, courteous and thorough. Have used this company for years, the best in the area. Would recommend.

    Steve Fletcher Avatar Steve Fletcher
    29th October 2022

    Adam Cartwright Avatar Adam Cartwright
    21st July 2022

    Having had Autoguard service the alarm in our previous home for many years we had no hesitation in calling them in to quote for an alarm system in our new house. Luke who came to talk through our requirements and work out the price was personable, helpful and efficient as was Bernard who came to install the system today. Would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Autoguard for installation and/or servicing of alarms.

    John Wharton Avatar John Wharton
    21st July 2022

    Very professional setup. No pushy sales. Engineer Bernard was extremely efficient, tidy and polite.Service: Installation

    Ian C Avatar Ian C
    14th March 2022

    Very professional and down to earth. 5*

    Cheryl Leonard Avatar Cheryl Leonard
    14th February 2022

    I would recommend Autoguard Alarms Ltd.

    margaret payne Avatar margaret payne
    14th November 2021

    Fantastic service from the initial consultation with Dave to installation from Tom and Bernard. Cannot fault the company. Quote was thorough and detailed , and the lads who Installed our alarm system were polite and a pleasure to have round the house. I would highly recommend to anyone.

    Ashley Lamb Avatar Ashley Lamb
    14th June 2021

Facebook Reviews

  • Would highly recommend this Company. They are prompt, professional, helpful & very knowledgable. Staff are fantastic , especially Bernard who recently did an installation for us & even... read more

    Wendy Wager Avatar Wendy Wager
    18th August 2022

    Highly recommend this business, a very professional service. Surveyor came and talked us through all of our options and gave recommendations where necessary. Installation was done efficiently and with very... read more

    Sally Quinton Avatar Sally Quinton
    17th June 2022

    Had an alarm system fitted by Lewis from Autoguard Alarms. Extremely polite, engaging, and made you feel comfortable with him around the house. The product is exceptional and he took... read more

    Matt Broad Avatar Matt Broad
    2nd November 2021

    Had CCTV fitted today very pleased. The two engineers Bernard and Glynn were very professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend this company.

    Chris Massey Avatar Chris Massey
    31st August 2021

    Great friendly service, the alarm has made us feel completely safe at home and when we are out. Took the time to make sure everything was where we wanted, went... read more

    Lauren Jessica Avatar Lauren Jessica
    17th March 2021

    Fast and excellent quality service. Thank you.

    Jill Hogan Avatar Jill Hogan
    10th July 2020
  • Used them since 1993. Great company, efficient and good costs

    John Holt Avatar John Holt
    16th March 2019

    Brilliant service from Dave & Paul. Highly recommend

    James Benjamin Hammond Avatar James Benjamin Hammond
    24th August 2017

    Andris Andris Poišs Avatar Andris Andris Poišs
    27th February 2016

    Lisa Wiggins Avatar Lisa Wiggins
    4th February 2015

    Great friendly service, the alarm has made us feel completely safe at home and when we are out. Took the time to make sure everything was where we wanted, went... read more

    Lauren Jessica Avatar Lauren Jessica
    17th March 2021

    Fast and excellent quality service. Thank you.

    Jill Hogan Avatar Jill Hogan
    10th July 2020
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Autoguard Alarms
Average rating:  
 4 reviews
 by Christopher & Pamela Gattas

We were recommended to Autoguard Alarms Ltd & are delighted with the installation of our upgraded system & excellent well organised service.Well done to Ash & Luke for your input.

 by Jonathan and Jo Nicklin

Excellent service from the initial phone call to job completion. Nothing was too much trouble. Very understanding and friendly teamwork . We are really pleased with the system, would recommend Autoguard to anyone.

 by Martin

Great professional service from initial enquiry to system handover.

 by Paul Garbutt

We have recently moved to a newly constructed house and inherited an alarm system that was not configured correctly.
We have always used Autoguard in the past and called them in again to take over the system and install their own bell box etc.
The engineer (Bernard) was superb and carried out all work to the highest of standards.
The alarm was also reconfigured to our individual requirements and lifestyle, so is now fit for purpose.
If you are looking for a first class alarm company, I can highly recommend Autoguard.