Facebook Reviews

  • 5 star review  Highly recommend this business, a very professional service. Surveyor came and talked us through all of our options and gave recommendations where necessary. Installation was done efficiently and with very little disruption. We had a clear explanation of how the system works and it is so easy to use (I am very technically challenged). Very happy with our system. Thank you.

    thumb Sally Quinton
    17th June 2022

    5 star review  Had an alarm system fitted by Lewis from Autoguard Alarms. Extremely polite, engaging, and made you feel comfortable with him around the house. The product is exceptional and he took time to explain it really simply. He complimented my dog several times, so that’s worth a gold star. Couldn’t recommend them any more, I would urge anybody that is looking to get an alarm system to go with Autoguard.

    thumb Matt Broad
    2nd November 2021

    5 star review  Had CCTV fitted today very pleased. The two engineers Bernard and Glynn were very professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend this company.

    thumb Chris Massey
    31st August 2021

    5 star review  Great friendly service, the alarm has made us feel completely safe at home and when we are out. Took the time to make sure everything was where we wanted, went through the system with us and even cleaned away the small amount of mess. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Lauren Jessica
    17th March 2021

    5 star review  Fast and excellent quality service. Thank you.

    thumb Jill Hogan
    10th July 2020

    5 star review  Used them since 1993. Great company, efficient and good costs

    thumb John Holt
    16th March 2019

    5 star review  Brilliant service from Dave & Paul. Highly recommend

    thumb James Benjamin Hammond
    24th August 2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Andris Andris Poišs
    27th February 2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Lisa Wiggins
    4th February 2015

Google Reviews

  • 5 star review  Very professional setup. No pushy sales. Engineer Bernard was extremely efficient, tidy and polite.Service: Installation

    thumb Ian C
    14th March 2022

    5 star review  Very professional and down to earth. 5*

    thumb Cheryl Leonard
    14th February 2022

    5 star review  I would recommend Autoguard Alarms Ltd.

    thumb margaret payne
    14th November 2021

    5 star review  Fantastic service from the initial consultation with Dave to installation from Tom and Bernard. Cannot fault the company. Quote was thorough and detailed , and the lads who Installed our alarm system were polite and a pleasure to have round the house. I would highly recommend to anyone.

    thumb Ashley Lamb
    14th June 2021

    4 star review  

    thumb Bejan bogdy
    14th June 2020

    5 star review  

    thumb Chris Gibbs
    14th June 2019

    4 star review  Excellent service prompt delivery on product After sales service is very good. Staff very helpful and the price was surprising reasonable.

    thumb Janet Wheldon
    14th June 2018

    5 star review  Superb service. Highly recommend

    thumb James Hammond
    14th June 2018
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Autoguard Alarms
Average rating:  
 0 reviews